Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
PTO General Meeting
-
Oak Knoll Elementary School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Oak Knoll Portfolio Night (Grades TK, 1, 3, 5, 3-5 Multi-age)
-
Oak Knoll Elementary School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Oak Knoll Portfolio Night (Grades K, 2, 4, K-2 Multi-age)
-
Oak Knoll Elementary School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Oak Knoll Volunteer Appreciation Tea
-
Oak Knoll Elementary School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Final PTO Board Meeting
-
Oak Knoll Elementary School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
TK Q & A & Play Date
-
Oak Knoll School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Kinder Q & A & Play Date
-
Oak Knoll School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Oak Knoll 5th Grade Clap Out
-
Oak Knoll Elementary School, 1895 Oak Knoll Ln, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Oak Knoll School